Academic Planning Board

Meeting 1: Tuesday 21 September 2021

Meeting 2: Thursday 9 December 2021

Meeting 3: Thursday 27 January 2022

Meeting 4: Tuesday 22 March 2022

Meeting 5: Thursday 26 May 2022

Audit and Risk Committee

Meeting 1: Wednesday 22 September 2021

Meeting 2: Wednesday 10 November 2021

Meeting 3: Tuesday 25 January 2022

Meeting 4: Tuesday 31 May 2022

Collaborations Operations Group

Meeting 1: Wednesday 13 October 2021

Meeting 2: Wednesday 11 May 2022

Equality and Diversity Committee

Meeting 1: Thursday 14 October 2021

Meeting 2: Thursday 9 December 2021

Meeting 3: Thursday 10 March 2022

Meeting 4: Thursday 9 June 2022

Finance and Estates Committee

Meeting 1: Monday 13 September 2021

Meeting 2: Wednesday 10 November 2021

Meeting 3: Wednesday 23 March 2022

Meeting 4: Wednesday 1 June 2022

Graduate School Academic Board

Meeting 1: Tuesday 14 September 2021

Meeting 2: Tuesday 16 November 2021

Meeting 3: Wednesday 16 February 2022

Meeting 4: Thursday 26 May 2022

Health and Safety Committee

Meeting 1: Wednesday 6 October 2021

Meeting 2: Tuesday 14 December 2021

Meeting 3: Wednesday 30 March 2022

Meeting 4: Tuesday 28 June 2022

Research Strategy Committee

Meeting 1: Thursday 30 September 2021

Meeting 2: Thursday 2 December 2021

Meeting 3: Thursday 3 March 2022

Meeting 4: Thursday 16 June 2022

School Academic Board – School of Arts, Social Sciences and Management

Meeting 1: Tuesday 28 September 2021

Meeting 2: Tuesday 7 December 2021

Meeting 3: Tuesday 1 February 2022

Meeting 4: Thursday 5 May 2022

School Academic Board – School of Health Sciences

Meeting 1: Thursday 23 September 2021

Meeting 2: Thursday 11 November 2021

Meeting 3: Thursday 3 February 2022

Meeting 4: Thursday 31 March 2022

Meeting 5: Thursday 26 May 2022

Senate

Meeting 1: Wednesday 27 October 2021

Meeting 2: Wednesday 15 December 2021

Meeting 3: Wednesday 16 March 2022

Meeting 4: Wednesday 4 May 2022

Meeting 5: Wednesday 29 June 2022​

Senior Leadership Team

Meeting 1: Monday 13 September 2021

Meeting 2: Monday 27 September 2021

Meeting 3: Monday 11 October 2021

Meeting 4: Monday 25 October 2021

Meeting 5: Monday 8 November 2021

Meeting 6: Monday 22 November 2021

Meeting 7: Monday 6 December 2021

Meeting 8: Monday 20 December 2021

Meeting 9: Monday 17 January 2022

Meeting 10: Monday 31 January 2022

Meeting 11: Monday 14 February 2022

Meeting 12: Monday 28 February 2022

Meeting 13: Monday 14 March 2022

Meeting 14: Monday 28 March 2022

Meeting 15: Monday 11 April 2022

Meeting 16: Tuesday 26 April 2022

Meeting 17: Monday 9 May 2022

Meeting 18: Monday 23 May 2022

Meeting 19: Monday 6 June 2022

Meeting 20: Monday 20 June 2022

Meeting 21: Monday 4 July 2022

Meeting 22: Monday 18 July 2022

Meeting 23: Monday 8 August 2022

Meeting 24: Monday 29 August 2022

Student Experience Committee

Meeting 1: Wednesday 6 October 2021

Meeting 2: Wednesday 8 December 2021

Meeting 3: Wednesday 9 February 2022

Meeting 4: Wednesday 18 May 2022

University Court

Meeting 1: Wednesday 29 September 2021

Meeting 2: Wednesday 24 November 2021

Meeting 3: Wednesday 23 February 2022

Meeting 4: Wednesday 27 April 2022

Meeting 5: Wednesday 22 June 2022​

Contact the Quality Team