Chancellor:                                                       Prue Leith CBE
Founding Chancellor: Sir Tom Farmer

University Court:

University Court                                                     Court
Chair of Court Dr Frances Dow


Senior Leadership Team:

Principal and Vice-Chancellor: Sir Paul Grice 
Deputy Principal: Dr Richard Butt
University Secretary: Irene Hynd
Director of Operations and Finance: Malcolm Cutt
Director of Campus and Commercial Services: Steve Scott
Dean of School of Health Sciences: Prof. Fiona Coutts
Dean of School of Arts, Social Sciences and Management: Prof. Brigid Daniel


In attendance at Senior Leadership Team meetings:

 Secretary to the Senior Leadership Team Fraser Rudge