Chancellor, Vice-Chancellor and Senior Leadership Team


Chancellor Dame Prue Leith CBE
Founding Chancellor Sir Tom Farmer


University Court:

University Court Court
Chair of Court Pamela Woodburn



Principal and Vice-Chancellor Sir Paul Grice
Deputy Principal Professor Richard Butt
Dean of School: Health Sciences Dr Sara Smith
Dean of School: Arts, Social Sciences and Management Professor David Stevenson
University Secretary Irene Hynd
Director of Finance and Corporate Strategic Development Malcolm Cutt
Director of Campus Development and Operations Steve Scott