skip to page content
home | course search | site map
Queen Margaret University Edinburgh logo and also link to the homepage



Links

Useful Links in Edinburgh and Scotland

  Tourist Attractions
Visit Scotland www.visitscotland.com
Historic Scotland www.historic-scotland.gov.uk
Edinburgh Castle www.edinburghcastle.biz
Edinburgh Dungeon www.thedungeons.com
Dynamic Earth www.dynamicearth.co.uk
Royal Yacht Britannia www.royalyachtbritannia.co.uk
Edinburgh Zoo www.edinburghzoo.org.uk
The Royal Observatory Edinburgh www.roe.ac.uk/vc/
National Galleries of Scotland www.nationalgalleries.org/
Mary King's Close www.realmarykingsclose.com

  Accommodation
Accommodation at QMU

www.qmu.ac.uk/accommodation/


  Travel
Scotrail www.scotrail.co.uk
Virgin Trains www.virgintrains.co.uk
Citylink www.citylink.co.uk
Stagecoach www.stagecoachplc.com
Lothian Buses www.lothianbuses.co.uk
First Bus www.firstgroup.com/firstedinburgh

  Eating Out
The List Guide to Eating Out in Edinburgh www.list.co.uk/eat.htm

Entertainment in Edinburgh (Music, Cinema, Theatre etc)
The Edinburgh Fringe Festival www.edfringe.com
Edinburgh International Festival www.eif.co.uk
View Edinburgh www.viewedinburgh.co.uk
The Edinburgh Guide www.edinburghguide.com


^ to top

last modified 01/07/15 Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh EH21 6UU - Tel: +44 (0)131 474 0000
find us | contact us Copyright © Queen Margaret University. terms of use | accessibility | FOI & data protection