skip to page content
home | course search | site map
Queen Margaret University Edinburgh logo and also link to the homepage



Business Enterprise and Management

Staff by Surname
Name Position Email Address  
Lecturer kbarker@qmu.ac.uk  
Lecturer hbaxterreid@qmu.ac.uk  
Richard Bent Director MBA Programmes rbent@qmu.ac.uk  
Gemma Blackledge-Foughali Economics Lecturer gblackledge-foughali@qmu.ac.uk  
Carol Brennan Director Consumer Insight Centre cbrennan@qmu.ac.uk  
Marjory Brewster Lecturer mbrewster@qmu.ac.uk  
Gordon Campbell Lecturer gcampbell@qmu.ac.uk  
Craig Cathcart Associate Head of Division ccathcart@qmu.ac.uk  
Elaine Crichton Tourism Lecturer ecrichton@qmu.ac.uk  
Bryan Cruden Lecturer bcruden@qmu.ac.uk  
Violet Cuffy Tourism Lecturer vcuffy@qmu.ac.uk  
Hospitality & Tourism Lecturer pdanby@qmu.ac.uk  
Ian Elliott Senior Lecturer ielliott@qmu.ac.uk  
Peter Falconer Reader pfalconer@qmu.ac.uk  
Rebecca Finkel Senior Lecturer rfinkel@qmu.ac.uk  
Andrew Frew Emeritus Professor afrew@qmu.ac.uk  
Christian Gill

Senior Lecturer in Administrative Justice cgill@qmu.ac.uk  
       
Joe Goldblatt Professor jgoldblatt@qmu.ac.uk  
Stuart Graham Senior Lecturer sgraham@qmu.ac.uk  
Lecturer chirst@qmu.ac.uk  
Lecturer mirons@qmu.ac.uk  
Trevor Laffin Head of Division tlaffin@qmu.ac.uk  
Phil Lyon Gastronomy Lecturer plyon@qmu.ac.uk  
Charlotte Maberly Gastronomy Lecturer cmaberly@qmu.ac.uk  
Cathy Matheson Senior Lecturer cmatheson@qmu.ac.uk  
       
Mike Pretious Business Lecturer mpretious@qmu.ac.uk  
Chris Preston Marketing Lecturer cpreston@qmu.ac.uk  
Bernard Quinn Senior Hospitality Lecturer bquinn@qmu.ac.uk  
Donald Reid Gastronomy Lecturer dreid@qmu.ac.uk  
Hospitality & Tourism Lecturer  
Business Lecturer sross@qmu.ac.uk  

Claire Seaman

Reader cseaman@qmu.ac.uk  
Mhairi Sumner Lecturer msumner@qmu.ac.uk  
Majella Sweeney Senior Lecturer msweeney@qmu.ac.uk  
Ana Tominc Gastronomy Lecturer atominc@qmu.ac.uk  
Rita Welsh Human Resources Lecturer rwelsh@qmu.ac.uk  
Jane Williams Law Lecturer jwilliams@qmu.ac.uk  
E-mail is our preferred and best method of contact, however if you would like to call the telephone number is 0131 474 0000. We employ a voice activated telephone system. Please speak the name of the member of staff you would like to speak to clearly into the system.


^ to top

last modified 19/05/16 Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh EH21 6UU - Tel: +44 (0)131 474 0000
find us | contact us Copyright © Queen Margaret University. terms of use | accessibility | FOI & data protection